Officers

Please be courteous and don't call any officers after 9pm.

Baron
Andros Korkyrates
MKA Andro Berkovic
303-598-3082
1304 S. Lincoln St, Longmont CO 80501
baron@caergalen.org
Baroness
Jeanne-Marie Dubois
MKA Jeanne-Marie Oliver
303-506-5092
938 Yucca Court Longmont CO 80504
baroness@caergalen.org
Archery Marshal
THL Shoshanah Simkhah bas Ruven
MKA Susan Lin
303-926-1971
, No Calls after 8pm
archery-marshal@caergalen.org
Arts & Sciences
THL Genevieve de Belleval
MKA Jennifer Moore
414-232-4979
arts@caergalen.org
Chronicler
THL Mirabel de Malmesberie
MKA Megan Lambert
303 746-4805
chronicler@caergalen.org
Exchequer
Lady Thorunn Grimsdottír
MKA Laura Hargis
720-839-5007
exchequer@caergalen.org
Herald
THL Shoshanah Simkhah bas Ruven
MKA Susan Lin
303-926-1971
herald@caergalen.org
Hospitaller
Lady Livia Agrinali
MKA Leia Hodges
720-233-0593
hospitaller@caergalen.org
Knight Marshal
THL Hayashi Yo'ichirou Norikata
MKA Binhan Lin
303-246-6928
knight-marshal@caergalen.org
Minister of the List
Lady Maria Castellana
MKA Lyndsie Clark
mol@caergalen.org
Rapier Marshal
Master Ian of Nightsgate
MKA Ian H.
303-956-7173
rapier-marshal@caergalen.org
Seneshal
THL Cera ingen Rónáin
MKA Audrey Wilvert
303-883-1743
seneshal@caergalen.org
Webminister
Lord Eric of Studley
MKA Eric Hodges
web@caergalen.org